Tenders

Sr. No Title Releasing Date Closing date Tender File
61 PREQUALIFICATION DOCUMENTS (SURGICAL DRESSINGS) (MANUFACTURING UNITS AND SOLE AGENTS OF FOREIGN PRINCIPALS) Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thursday, October 15, 2020 PDF icon PQD SD Final.pdf
62 PREQUALIFICATION DOCUMENTS (MEDICAL DEVICES) (MANUFACTURING UNITS AND SOLE AGENTS OF FOREIGN PRINCIPALS) Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Monday, October 12, 2020 PDF icon Prequalification of Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Units and Sole Agents of Foreign Principals (For Medical Devices).pdf
63 (CORRIGENDUM) PROCUREMENT OF LONG-LASTING INSECTICIDAL NETS (LLIN) FOR CD&EPC PROGRAM FINANCIAL YEAR (2020-21) Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Thursday, October 8, 2020 PDF icon Bidding Doc. for LLIN-2.pdf
64 Prequalification of Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Units and Sole Agents of Foreign Principals for the year 2020-21 Monday, September 21, 2020 Thursday, October 8, 2020 PDF icon Prequalification of Pharmaceutical Manufacturing Units and Sole Agents of Foreign Principals.pdf
65 BIDDING DOCUMENT FOR THE PROCUREMENT OF GLUCOSE TEST STRIPS WITH LANCETS & COMPATIBLE GLUCOMETERS FOR NCD PROGRAM  PROCUREMENT OF SERUM SEPARATING TUBES & LAB ITEMS FOR PHCP  PROCUREMENT OF VTM FOR CD&EPC PROGRAM Monday, September 21, 2020 Monday, October 5, 2020 PDF icon GLUCOSE TEST STRIPS WITH LANCETS & COMPATIBLE GLUCOMETERS, SERUM SEPARATING TUBES, VTM KIT & OTHER CONSUMABLES.pdf
66 BIDDING DOCUMENTS PROCUREMENT OF IT EQUIPMENT FOR MIS PROGRAM DIRECTORATE GENERAL HEALTH SERVICES PUNJAB, FINANCIAL YEAR 2020-21 Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Monday, October 5, 2020 PDF icon BIDDING DOCUMENTS PROCUREMENT OF IT EQUIPMENT FOR MIS PROGRAM DIRECTORATE GENERAL HEALTH SERVICES PUNJAB, FINANCIAL YEAR 2020-21.pdf
67 Technical evaluation report of Drugs Medicines & Surgical Disposable items for Governer House FY 2020-21 Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Friday, September 25, 2020 PDF icon Technical evaluation report of Drugs Medicines & Surgical Disposable items for Governer House FY 2020-21.pdf
68 BIDDING DOCUMENT LOCAL PURCHASE OF DRUGS / MEDICINES AND SURGICAL DISPOSABLE ITEMS ETC. (DAY TO DAY BASIS) GOVERNOR’S HOUSE MEDICAL CENTRE LAHORE. FOR THE YEAR 2020-21 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Thursday, September 10, 2020 PDF icon Bidding Documents of Governer House.pdf
69 BIDDING DOCUMENTS FOR THE PROCUREMENT OF LAB ITEMS FOR HEPATITIS PREVENTION & INFECTION CONTROL PROGRAM FY FINANCIAL YEAR (2020-21) Wednesday, August 26, 2020 Tuesday, September 8, 2020 PDF icon BD Lab Items HCP.pdf
70 BIDDING DOCUMENT HIRING OF FIRM FOR CONDUCTING HEALTH EDUCATION CAMPAIGN THROUGH SOCIAL MEDIA FOR FINANCIAL YEAR 2020-21 Monday, August 17, 2020 Tuesday, August 25, 2020 PDF icon BIDDING DOCUMENT HIRING OF FIRM FOR CONDUCTING HEALTH EDUCATION CAMPAIGN THROUGH SOCIAL MEDIA FOR FINANCIAL YEAR 2020-21.pdf